

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS (2025-26)

*Presiding officer: -	Mustur
	Mr. Mitesh Rathi, Chairman
	GW.
Secretary: -	Mr. Gaurav Kumar, Principal
Panel Member: -	
	Mr. Sunil Ku Upadhyay Principal, Govt. School
Panel Member: -	M N
	Mr. Chatanya Saxena Principal, LNCT World School
	negha
Nominated Member: -	Mrs. Megha Rathi
	Home Maker
Nominated Member: -	निशा दुव
	Mrs. Nisha Dubey
Nominated Member: - Teacher Member: -	Home Maker
	Schann-
	Mrs. Anamika Chouhan
	Private Job
	17,000
	Mr. Neeraj Tiwari
	Asst. Prof. MANIT



Mr. Basant Singh Yadav

Teacher Member: -	Mrs. Sushmita Banerjee Teacher St. Josephs Co Ed. School
	Maninfunk
Parent Member: -	Mr. Manish Mishra Private Job
Parent Member: -	Ms. Priyanka Joshi
Teacher Member: -	Private Job Ms. Shrestha Tiwari

Principal (S) (SHOPAL

The Sanskriti School

Teacher Member: -